Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Henning Schoof

Hauptstraße 34a

25792 Neuenkirchen

T: 04837 9020788

E: vorstand.nsc@web.de

2. Vorsitzender

Daniela Yung

M: 01522-1960678

E: d.yung@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Werner Sander

T: 04837 9029060  

E: wub.sander@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Yung Angelika

T: 04837457

 E: angelika.yung@web.de

Jugendwart*in

N.n.

Beisitzer

1. Beisitzer

Frank Preusler

E: frank.preusler@gmx.de

2. Beisitzer

Frank Müller

E: frank.mller5@freenet.de

3. Beisitzer

Sina Brunk

E: etzel92@web.de

4. Beisitzer

Eils-Onnen Ufen

E: eilsonnenufen@t-online.de

Spartenleiter*innen

Fußball

Bodo Ladendorf

M: 0172 1505083

E: boladdl@gmail.com

Fußball Jugend

Riccardo Wegener

M: 0170 2810446

E: rick80@web.de

Fußball Altliga

Tim Reis

M: 0162 7509186

Damenturnen

Telse Rohwedder

T: 04837 1302

E: telse.rohwedder@t-online.de

Kinderturnen

Beate Jürgens

T: 04837 313

E: bd.juergens@t-online.de

Badminton

Ralf Rohwedder

T: 04837 1302

E: ralf.rohwedder@t-online.de

Judo

Helga Jurman

T: 04837 831

E: helga01@web.de

Tanzen

Daria Vogel

M: 0163 9896797

E: daschavo@gmail.com